

: 04-2615669

: 04-2628664

E-mail : secretariat@penangbar.org

Website: www.penangbar.org

No. 4. Green Hall, 1st Floor, 10200 Penang, Malaysia.

JAWATANKUASA PEGUAM PULAU PINANG PENANG BAR COMMITTEE

Circular 4/25 26 Feb 2025

To Members and Pupils-in-Chambers of the Penang Bar

Penang Bar Committee 2025-2026

Kindly be informed that the following Members were elected during the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of the Penang Bar Held on 20 Feb 2025 to serve as Members of the Committee for the 2025/2026 term. The Committee Members are as follows:

Chairman

Gowri a/p Subbaiyah @ Suppiah 04-3322113

Committee

Jo-Anne Leslie De Vries

04-2282932

Vijayalakshumi @ Maruthambal a/p M Navaratnam

012-4740079

Yeap Siew Chieng

04-2505811

Parthipan a/I K. Vairavan

04-2628233

Sharmila Kaur a/p Jaswant Singh

012-4708755

Ong May Joyce 04-2619559

Muhammad Arif Shaharuddin

010-2257785

Tinoshiny a/p Arumugam 04-5400016 / 016-4131404

Teh Ee Teng 016-4748352 Audrey Wee Li Ye 04-2634098

Bar Council Representative

Devkumar a/I K Kumaraendran

04-2627300

The details regarding assignments of portfolios to each elected Committee Members will be shared with Members and Pupils in due course.

I would personally like to thank all Members who took time and effort to attend the AGM.

Thank you.

Gowri Subbaiyah

Chairman